I’m back…and so is Prabal!

After a much unanticipated hiatus from blogging, stemming from the absolutely perfect New Year’s Eve blog post not saving and the spiral of blogging-anger that followed, I’m back!

And what better way to kick off the 2013 blog-o-cycle (not a word) than by jumping straight into my favorite topic: designer collaborations. If you’re up to date on the goings-on of the fashion industry, you know which one I’m talking about: the one, the only, the magically perfect Prabal Gurung and his upcoming collection for Target.

SO MUCH YAY.

Rather than going on and on about why I think Prabal Gurung is the future about American fashion design, I’ll instead include some pictures of what I am absolutely buying from his collection when I head to DC’s only Target at the crack of dawn on February 10th.

Here ya go:

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.23.42 PM

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.26.58 PM

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.25.41 PM

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.25.58 PM

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.24.45 PM

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 1.25.00 PM

Preview the whole collection here!

Photos via TeenVogue.com.

Leave a Reply

