Currently Craving: May 26, 2012

I’ve been online window shopping a lot lately and it’s time for another Currently Craving post!

It’s no secret that I have a love affair with the website BaubleBar. About a month ago, these Stalactite Stud Earrings (#4) were the Friday Buried Bauble, available for only $10 (magical!) but they were sold out in blue, which I desperately wanted. Now they’re back on the site for the retail price, $24. I have some decisions to make!

I’ve also really been loving big statement post earrings, and I’ve been searching for the perfect pair. I love this other pair (#2), also from BaubleBar. Today, though, I was lucky enough to find a pair of big Betsey Johnson studs for only $14 at Nordstrom Rack! Can’t wait to style them!

Speaking of BaubleBar (and then I’ll stop, I promise), the twitter nameplate necklace (#6) is such an obsession of mine. It runs a little steep, $88, so I’ve been searching on Etsy for a less expensive alternative, and I’ll let you know what comes of it. All I know is that from Twitter, to my blog, to my email address, Pinterest, Instagram, and more, I need an @staceyalevine necklace.

Some other brand-less items I’m currently craving are an awesome pair of studded, totally 90s-grunge denim cutoffs (I may DIY a pair – if I do, tutorial to come!), a pair of skinny white jeans, a denim jacket, a black leather/faux-leather motorcycle jacket, and an white or cream eyelet lace tank top.

If anyone has suggestions of where to buy those last 5 items without breaking the bank, I’d love to hear!

What are you currently craving?

3 thoughts on “Currently Craving: May 26, 2012

  1. Pingback: Summer 2012 Bucket List: NYC Edition |

  2. Pingback: Look for Less: Twitter Nameplate Necklace |

  3. Pingback: Currently Craving: April 2013 |

Leave a Reply

