My Shopbop Exploration

I received an email yesterday from the blog I Heart Heels about a giveaway they were hosting – turns out, I won a $100 giftcard to Shopbop.com! So now, of course, it’s time to scour Shopbop to figure out what I want to buy! Here are the options I’m considering…

What’s What?
1. Cambridge Satchel Company Fluoro Satchel in Neon Green
2. Noir Jewelry Highlight Spike Earrings
3. Rebecca Minkoff Toki Tote in Neon Yellow
4. Marc by Marc Jacobs Rubber Croc Phone Wallet
I need some help deciding – what would you choose?
4 thoughts on “My Shopbop Exploration

  1. I’m obsessed with the tote and the phone wallet. Of the two colors, or any of the colors here frankly, which do you think you get the most use out of?

    • Those are my 2 favorites also! I’m leaning toward the phone wallet because I think the color is longer lasting, and I know I’ll get a lot of use out of it. But we’ll see 🙂

  2. Pingback: Look For Less: Neon Structured Crossbody |

  3. Pingback: Turquoise on Neutrals |

Leave a Reply

