I buy jewelry and things.

The time has come! It has finally arrived! My Classified Collection from Bauble Bar came in the mail this morning, and I’m pretty excited about it.

I selected only bracelets and necklaces, and my collection came with 2 bracelets and a necklace, which was perfect since I’ve been wanting some new bracelets to add to my arm party, especially with summer on its way.

Here are the contents of my package:

The bracelets instantly caught my attention, and both are gorgeous. The necklace is fabulous too, but not necessarily my style. I’m excited for the challenge of styling it though – I think it’ll be fun this summer with a black maxi dress and sandals.

Here are some close up shots of the jewelry.

Mint bracelet

Tangerine bracelet

Today's Arm Party

What are your thoughts on Bauble Bar’s Classified Collection for April? Would you purchase jewelry blindly like I did?

4 thoughts on “I buy jewelry and things.

  1. Pingback: First Day of my Fashion Internship |

  2. Pingback: Currently Craving: May 26, 2012 |

  3. Pingback: Bill Cunningham Calls It a Shirt-tail Dress, So That’s What It Is |

Leave a Reply

