I like designer collaborations and things.

According to sources such as New York Magazine’s The Cut and Styleite, among others, a new collaboration is rumored to be on the verge of disclosure – and I could not be more excited.

The buzz has been that Marchesa and LF USA are in the stages of planning a contemporary line, and since Marchesa is one of my absolute favorite labels, I can’t wait to see what’s in store. At fashion week this spring I was lucky enough to work with FIJI Water at Marchesa’s show backstage, and it was hands down my favorite show. The intricacy of the fabrics, embroidery and lace exudes elegance that I can only dream about in my own wardrobe.

Here are some of my favorite pieces from Marchesa’s Fall 2012 collection.

Would you wear pieces from a Marchesa & LF USA collaboration?

Leave a Reply

