I like Bauble Bar and things.

I know, I know. I’ve posted about Bauble Bar already. But alas, here I am again, writing about an amazing deal through them that I needed to share!

For those of you who don’t know, Bauble Bar is a website that sells unique, creative jewelry that stretches from very affordable to out-of-my-league, and they feature new collections each week. I am having such a love affair with this website right now, especially since my first purchase turned out so well!

When I first came upon their website, I immediately ordered their Azure Triad Collar Necklace, which I’ve gotten so many compliments on, and the box even came with a pouch for the necklace and a handwritten note thanking me for my purchase!

Azure Triad Collar Necklace, from Bauble Bar

When I got Bauble Bar’s email this morning alerting me to their “Classified Collection” deal, I couldn’t resist. Classified Collection (this month it’s called “Spring Musts”) basically means this: you pay $50 and answer a few questions about your jewelry tastes and personal preferences. They then send you a customized set of three pieces (your choice of any combination of earrings, necklace, or bracelet – I chose only bracelets and necklaces) from that collection! How fabulous is that?!

Here’s how they described what’s in store for April’s Spring Musts: “We are seeing confectionary green and tangy orange pieces popping up every which way! We’ll be sending you a mix of Mint and Tangerine pieces you need now!” I’m so excited to get three new baubles, in spring’s trendiest colors, for such a low price. I can’t wait to receive my package in the mail, and I will definitely post pictures when they arrive!

If you want to pick up your own Classified Collection, click here! Have you found any great jewelry websites?

2 thoughts on “I like Bauble Bar and things.

  1. Pingback: I buy jewelry and things. | Stacey Levine

  2. Pingback: Currently Craving: May 26, 2012 |

Leave a Reply

