I blog things.

Hello world!

This is my new website. I’ve been writing a fashion & PR blog for about a year, which was hosted on tumblr, but I figured it was time for a change.

This website will encompass my blog, Strategy in Stilettos, amongst other things. Namely, resources to connect with me professionally, such as links to my other social media profiles like twitter, pinterest, and linkedin, and my resume and portfolio.

My blog will live on, though! When you go to staceyalevine.wordpress.com, it will take you directly to the blog section of the site, Strategy in Stilettos.

I figured that via wordpress it would be easier to comment on and share my posts, as well as follow them. My tumblr will most likely continue on as a tumblr…but we’ll see. Feel free to interact!

xoxo,

Stacey

One thought on “I blog things.

  1. I wanted to compose a small word to express gratitude to you for some of the awesome strategies you are sharing on this website. My incredibly long internet search has finally been recognized with pleasant facts and techniques to exchange with my co-workers. I ‘d point out that many of us readers actually are extremely fortunate to live in a fantastic site with many marvellous professionals with good advice. I feel somewhat blessed to have come across your webpages and look forward to some more excellent times reading here. Thanks a lot again for all the details.

Leave a Reply

